



Dr.K.KUMARESAN,B.E,M.E.,Ph.D. PRINCIPAL

PCT/ AICTE/ED 05/2024

19.01.2024

SC/ST COMMITTEE

As per the AICTE guidelines, a SC/ST Committee with the following members are constituted for the Academic year 2024 - 2025. All the committee members are hereby requested to adhere the norms of AICTE, State/ Central Government rules and rulings of various courts of law of our country.

S.No	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1	Dr.K.Kumaresan	Principal – Chairman
2	Dr.C.Angalaparameswari	Dean – Member secretary
-3	Dr.Gnanasekaran	Professor - Member
4	Mrs.K.Dhivya	Assistant Professor - Member
5	Mr.A.Raja	Assistant Professor – Member

Principal

Dr. K. KUMARESAN ME. Ph.D PRINCIPAL Park College of Technology Prema Ravi Nagar, Karumathampatti Coimbatore - 641 659